Unsent Letter #4

Whoops. I thought I was already fine. But hey my tears suddenly fell? Haha this is so funny. I woke up with a heavy heart from that night of fragility.

I guess the theme for this week is that I’m missing you. I’m longing to hear your voice and I’m wishing I could read your messages again. I know you sent me an e-mail last week – which made me believe that I’m already okay because I did not cry! But I guess I did not cry ’cause I’m already done hurting. But I will never be done missing you.

Never.

Hey. I miss you. So much. So much that it hurts, again.

Leave a Reply

