How To Date A Scorpio

Just putting this out there. I think this is where “someone” took advice for our first date. Hahaha.

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

Scorpios, born between October 23 and November 21, are known as the hypersexual, super passionate, all-around difficult sign of the Zodiac. And as a Scorpio, I feel no personal shame or guilt in admitting this. I’ve learned that dating a Scorpio is not like dating a normal person (and as a Scorpio, I of course feel like I’m special). Here are some tips on how to date a Scorpio.

First, let’s talk about what not to do. I read on SexualAstrology.com (yes), “To attract the Scorpio, wear black leather and be slightly fiery. But, still treat them with respect. Don’t kiss them on the first date. Display some competitiveness.” — This is terrible advice. Not that I have anything against black leather; I own 2 black leather jackets, and many leather-bound books (no). But I don’t know where they’re getting the idea that dressing like Fonzie is going to…

View original post 508 more words

Leave a Reply

