Reversible

Hi! I’m Elle, and I eat my cupcakes upside down.

Hi! I’m Yna, and I could take you out to dinner.

 

Hi, where are you? I’m in front of Flap Jacks, with my best friend. Can’t wait to see you!

Hello, hold on. I’m still inside the cab. 5 minutes!

 

Hey. Can’t wait to see you on Monday. We’ll make it count, yes?

Hell yeah we will. I want to watch you laugh already.

 

See you tomorrow! Can you leave your place at 8? I’ll pick you up at the terminal. Black Hyundai. I had a really great time. Can I never let go of your hand ever?

Sure, no problem. Your lips were the sweetest I have ever tasted.

 

I can’t believe I’m going months without seeing you.

I can’t believe I’m going months without seeing those chinky little eyes of yours.

 

Hi. I’m in San Diego now. Lots of layovers before getting to Naples. I’ve been thinking a lot about you. I wrote you a letter.

Aww. That’s so sweet. Damn, I’ve just had the best orgasm ever. Thanks to you.

 

How’s Naples?

I currently have this huge-ass room. I wish you were here. So cold. Wish I were hugging you right now.

 

Would you be my girlfriend?

I thought you would never ask.

 

Baby?

Yes, mahal ko?

 

I don’t know what to do. I don’t know. I don’t want to drag you into my crap. I don’t want to give half-ass effort either. You don’t deserve that.

You’re breaking up with me?

 

Why are you an idiot?

Because I let you go. You, the most amazing woman I’ve ever dated. You are someone I know I can spend the rest of my life with. I’m an idiot for breaking up with you.

 

I’ve missed you.

I’ve missed you too.

 

I guess we’re back to not talking?

 

I set aside the photo that you like. Decided I won’t sell it anymore. I’ll just give it to you.

Thanks. Appreciate that.

 

I love you.

I love you.

 

Please don’t leave me.

I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

